The South African Institution Of Civil Engineering
Follow us on:   

Geotech Division

Name

Tel

Email

Michelle Theron

+27 11 234 4198

michelle@rustgeotechnical.co.za

PMB Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Pragin Maharaj

+27 33 346 2835

pmaharaj@mna-sa.co.za

Information Technology

Name

Tel

Email

Peter Webb

+27 11 803 8834

peter@technocad.co.za

Western Cape

Name

Tel

Email

Marianne Vanderschuren

+27 21 650 2593

Marianne.Vandershuren@uct.ac.za

Lowveld Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Lemias Mashile

+27 21 403 3206

lemias@soft.co.za

Limpopo branch

Name

Tel

Email

Freddy Tshivhengwa

+27 15 960 2000

nnyadzeni@webmail.co.za

Durban Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Murray Irving

+27 31 205 4523

murrayinrving@telkomsa.net

Drakensburg Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Werner Venter

+27 58 622 2676

werner@dmvconsultants.co.za

Transkei Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Simon Mqamelo

+27 47 531 0142

simon@hho.co.za

Highveld Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Errol Kerst

+27 17 634 4150

ekerst@latbou.co.za

Kimberly Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Dirk Potgieter

+27 53 831 1889

dirk@mvdkalahari.co.za

Upington Branch

Name

Tel

Email

David Leukes

+27 54 337 6600

david.@bvinc.co.za

Zululand Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Deon Saul

+27 83 263 7354

sauld@icyt.net

Pretoria Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Jaco Vorster

+27 12 420 2178

Jaco.vorster@up.ac.za

Bloemfontein Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Delarey Bakkes

+27 51 410 7800

delarey@vvconsult.co.za

Southern Cape Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Henry Maart

+27 44 690 3116

maarth@velavke.co.za

Environmental Engineering Division

Name

Tel

Email

Donovan Rowe

+27 11 519 0200

rowe@jaws.co.za

Amathole Branch

Name

Tel

Email

André Naude

+27 43 721 1717

NaudeA@boschstemele.co.za

Project Management

Name

Tel

Email

Jonas Tshikundamalema

+27 15 297 7797

tjonas@mweb.co.za

Transport Division

Name

Tel

Email

Andre Frieselaar

+27 21 425 2870

andre@hho.co.za

North West Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Craig Soden

+27 18 381 2424

craigs@pdna.co.za

JHB Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Trevor Ncalo

+27 11 876 2595

trevor.ncalo@murrob.com

Algoa

Name

Tel

Email

Geoff Roberts

+27 41 503 3947

geoff.roberts@aurecongroup.com

Professional Development and Projects

Name

Tel

Email

Allyson Lawless

+27 11 476 4100

allyson@ally.co.za

SAICE International Panel

Name

Tel

Email

Kribbs Moodley

+27 82 772 4513

Education and training

Name

Tel

Email

Tom McKune

+27 33 845 8916

tom@dut.ac.za

Young Members Panel

Name

Tel

Email

Oliver Rowe

+27 83 652 9326

oliver@dut.ac.za

Membership

Name

Tel

Email

Athol Schwarz

+27 22 703 4044

aschwarz@hatch.co.za

Vice president 2

Name

Tel

Email

Tom McKune

+27 33 845 8916

tom@dut.ac.za

Vice president 3

Name

Tel

Email

Malcolm Pautz

+27 11 294 3474

MalcolmP@nedbankcapital.co.za

Past President

Name

Tel

Email

Seetella Makhetha

+27 41 365 3833

seetella@makhetha.co.za

President

Name

Tel

Email

Martin Van Veelen

+27 12 685 0900

martin@iliso.com

President Elect

Name

Tel

Email

Peter Kleynhans

+27 11 787 0744

kleynp@mweb.co.za

Vice president 4

Name

Tel

Email

Sundran Naicker

+27 12 361 3629

snaicker@nyeleti.co.za

Vice president 1

Name

Tel

Email

Stanford Mkhacane

+27 15 297 7207

smkhacane@nyeleti.co.za

CEO

Name

Position

Email

Manglin Pillay

CEO

manglin@saice.org.za

Sharon Mugeri

PA to the CEO

sharon@saice.org.za

CFO

Name

Tel

Email

Isabel Herbst

isabel@saice.org.za

COO

Name

Tel

Email

Finance

Name

Tel

Email

Pieter Combrinck

isabel@saice.org.za

Membership

Name

Tel

Email

Vicky Johnstone

vickyj@saice.org.za

Merriam Molefe

merriam@saice.org.za

Bookshop

Name

Tel

Email

Angelene Aylward

Education and Training

Name

Tel

Email

Cheryl-Lee Williams

cheryl-lee@saice.org.za

Dawn Hermanus

dawn@saice.org.za

Special Projets

Name

Tel

Email

Memory Scheepers

memory@saice.org.za

Name

Tel

Email

Theo Jacobs

theo@saice.org.za

Outreach

Name

Tel

Email

Manglin Pillay

manglin@saice.org.za

I.T

Name

Tel

Email

Outsourced

H.R

Name

Tel

Email

Isabel Herbst

isabel@saice.org.za

Career guidance

Name

Tel

Email

Fridah Mahlangu

fridah@saice.org.za

Media and Events

Name

Tel

Email

Marie Ashpole

marie@saice.org.za

Magazine

Name

Tel

Email

Verelene de Koker

verelene@saice.org.za

Journal

Name

Tel

Email

Elsabé Maree

elsabe@saice.org.za

Marketing and Advertising

Name

Tel

Email

Mpumelelo Zingitwa

mpumi@saice.org.za

Building Operations

Name

Tel

Email

Name

Tel

Email


View our wide range of publications. Click below to order now.



randair

Latest News


DOES SAICE EXIST FOR ITS OWN SAKE?

2014-07-25


SAICE Presidential Visit - North West

2014-07-25


The killing of a small child and addressing skills issues?

2014-07-24


SAICE AWARDS – 16 OCTOBER

2014-07-18