The South African Institution Of Civil Engineering
Follow us on:   
Algoa Branch Alternate Dispute Resolution Amathole Branch Bloemfontein Branch Bookshop Building Operations Cape Branch Career Guidance CEO CFO COO Council Members Drakensberg Durban Branch Editorial Journal Editorial Magazine Education & Training Education and Training Environmental Engineering Division Executive Board Filler Filler Filler Finance Finance and Administration Geotech Division Highveld Branch Human Resource ICE-SA Division International Information Technology Information Techonology Division Johanesburg Branch Joint Structural Division Journal Kimberly Branch Limpopo Branch Lowveld Branch Magazine Marketing and Advertising Media and Events Membership Membership North West Branch Office B2 Office B3 Office B4 Office Bearers Outreach Past President PMB Branch President President-Elect Pretoria Branch Professional Development and Projects Project Management & Construction Division Public Relations Rail and Harbour Division SAICE International Panel Southern Cape Branch Special Projects Transkei Branch Transportation Division Upington Vice President 1 Vice President 2 Vice President 3 Vice President 4 Water Division Western Cape Branch Young Members Panel Zululand Branch

Algoa Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Viv Jacobs

078 551 0006

viv@saice.org.za

Alternate Dispute Resolution

Name

Tel

Email

Ntsoli Maikets

+27 73 406 4114

NMaiketso@tcta.co.za

Amathole Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Landiwe Moshoeshoe

074 760 8864

landiwe@saice.org.za

Bloemfontein Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Delarey Bakes

+27 51 410 7800

delarey@vvconsult.co.za

Bookshop

Name

Tel

Email

Angelene Aylward

+27 11 805 5947

angelene@saice.org.za

Building Operations

Name

Tel

Email

Isabel Herbst

+27 11 805 5947

isabel@saice.org.za

Cape Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Veronica Coetzee

083 383 5785

veronica.coetzee@gmail.com

Career Guidance

Name

Tel

Email

Fridah Mahlangu

+27 11 805 5947

fridah@saice.org.za

CEO

Name

Tel

Email

Manglin Pillay

+27 11 805 5947

manglin@saice.org.za

CFO

Name

Tel

Email

Isabel Herbst

+27 11 805 5947

isabel@saice.org.za

COO

Name

Tel

Email

Steven Kaplan

+27 11 805 5947

steven@saice.org.za

Council Members

Name

Number

Andrew McKune

+27 82 776 9689

Tony Smith

+27 83 276 0046

Jonas Tshikundamalema

+27 82 653 0906

Drakensberg

Name

Tel

Email

Wade Ambler

082 561 7853

wade@miletus.co.za

Durban Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Cindy Austen

+27 31 260 1832

cindy@saice.org.za

Editorial Journal

Name

Tel

Email

Gerhard Heymann

+27 82 375 6666

gerhard.heymann@up.ac.za

Editorial Magazine

Name

Tel

Email

Marco van Dijk

+27 83 394 8627

marco.vandijk@up.ac.za

Education & Training

Name

Tel

Email

Dawn Hermanus

+27 11 805 5947

dawn@saice.org.za

Education and Training

Name

Tel

Email

Tom Mckune

+27 82 574 6774

tom@dut.ac.za

Environmental Engineering Division

Name

Tel

Email

Debbie Besseling

074 925 7652

debbie@saice.org.za

Executive Board

Name

Tel

Email

Filler

Name

Tel

Email

Filler

Name

Tel

Email

Filler

Name

Tel

Email

Finance

Name

Tel

Email

Isabel Herbst

+27 11 805 5947

sabel@saice.org.za

Finance and Administration

Name

Tel

Email

Martin Van Veelen

+27 82 575 3690

martin@iliso.com

Geotech Division

Name

Tel

Email

Trevor Green

+27 87 806 2880

trevor@verdicon.co.za

Highveld Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Renardt Coetzee

+27 17 634 4150

rcoetzee@latbou.co.za

Human Resource

Name

Tel

Email

Isabel Herbst

+27 11 805 5947

isabel@saice.org.za

ICE-SA Division

Name

Tel

Email

Alain Jacquet

083 252 7819

chairman@ice-sa.org.za

International

Name

Tel

Email

Steven Kaplan

+27 11 805 594

steven@saice.org.za

Information Technology

Name

Tel

Email

Information Techonology Division

Name

Tel

Email

Peter Webb

083 266 7526

peter@technocad.co.za

Johanesburg Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Refilwe Lediga

+27 82 346 2417

refled@gmail.com

Joint Structural Division

Name

Tel

Email

Debbie Besseling

074 925 7652

debbie@saice.org.za

Journal

Name

Tel

Email

Verelene de Koker

+27 11 805 5947

verelene@saice.org.za

Kimberly Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Johann Saayman

+27 53 832 5150

johann.saayman@smec.com

Limpopo Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Valentine Ndou

+27 15 291 3320

Ndout2@mweb.co.za

Lowveld Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Papy Kangudi

083 255 7444

kangudi@mondeconsulting.co.za

Magazine

Name

Tel

Email

Verelene deKoker

+27 11 805 5947

verelene@saice.org.za

Marketing and Advertising

Name

Tel

Email

Willandri Louw

+27 11 805 5947

willandri@saice.org.za

Media and Events

Name

Tel

Email

Brigitte O'Conner

+27 11 805 5947

Brigitte@saice.org.za

Membership

Name

Tel

Email

Vicky Johnstone

+27 11 805 5947

vicky@saice.org.za

Membership

Name

Tel

Email

Bridgette Kerst

+27 84 510 5417

Bridgette.kerst@jacobs.com

North West Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Nadia Bibi Kader

082 511 1001

nadiabkader@gmail.com

Office B2

Name

Tel

Email

Office B3

Name

Tel

Email

Office B4

Name

Tel

Email

Office Bearers

Name

Tel

Email

Outreach

Name

Tel

Email

Manglin Pillay

+27 11 805 5947

manglin@saice.org.za

Past President

Name

Tel

Email

Malcolm Pautz

+27 79 512 9956

Malcolm.Pautz@kpmg.co.za

PMB Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Oliver Rowe

+27 33 845 8954

oliver.rowe@dut.ac.za

President

Name

Tel

Email

Dr Chris Herold

+27 82 459 5731

chris@herold7.co.za

President-Elect

Name

Tel

Email

Sundran Naicker

+27 82 325 6514

snaicker@nyeleti.co.za

Pretoria Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Gina Skinner

+27 72 070 0327

gina.michelle.skinner@gmail.com

Professional Development and Projects

Name

Tel

Email

Allyson Lawless

+27 82 449 2184

allyson@ally.co.za

Project Management & Construction Division

Name

Tel

Email

Debbie Besseling

074 925 7652

debbie@saice.org.za

Public Relations

Name

Tel

Email

Nadeena Le'Tang

+27 11 805 5947

nadeena@saice.org.za

Rail and Harbour Division

Name

Tel

Email

Gert Ludick

083 455 6340

Gert.Ludick@transnet.net

SAICE International Panel

Name

Tel

Email

Kribbs Moodley

+27 82 772 4513

kribbs.moodley@mottmac.com

Southern Cape Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Charles Rowe

+27 82 600 5414

charles@crconsulting.co.za

Special Projects

Name

Tel

Email

Memory Scheepers

+27 11 805 5947

memory@saice.org.za

Transkei Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Jane Mqamelo

071 217 7489

janemqamelo@gmail.com

Transportation Division

Name

Tel

Email

Debbie Besseling

074 925 7652

debbie@saice.org.za

Upington

Name

Tel

Email

Erena Myburgh

+27 82 426 8878

erenam@bvinc.co.za

Vice President 1

Name

Tel

Email

Errol Kerst

+27 82 492 2184

errolkerst@gmail.com

Vice President 2

Name

Tel

Email

Andre Frieslaar

27214252870

andre@hho.co.za

Vice President 3

Name

Tel

Email

Eddie Chinnappen

+27 84 222 0111

echinnappen@prasa.com

Vice President 4

Name

Tel

Email

Danai Magugumela

+27 82 307 4335

magugumelad@boschstemele.co.za

Water Division

Name

Tel

Email

Debbie Besseling

074 925 7652

debbie@saice.org.za

Western Cape Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Veronica Coetzee

+27 83 383 5785

veronica.coetzee@gmail.com

Young Members Panel

Name

Tel

Email

Phuti Seopa

+27 82 304 2193

Phutis.goba@gmail.com

Zululand Branch

Name

Tel

Email

Mseni Dlamini

+27 71 117 7683

mseni.dlamini@gmail.com


View our wide range of publications. Click below to order now.



Latest News


Born again

2016-04-26


YMP takes on Civilution

2016-04-20


QUANTITY SURVEYORS COULD HELP STAMP OUT CORRUPTION

2016-04-20


Nazir Alli and Kenneth Brown to speak at Civilution Congress 2016

2016-04-20


View Past Newsletters

View #Engage Past Editions