The South African Institution Of Civil Engineering
Follow us on:   

The information on this page is as it appears on the SAICE Official Register. Please contact Memory Scheepers at SAICE National Office +27 (0) 11 805 5947 to update your details if the details on this page are incorrect.

Click on your desired region on the map to view the branches for that area

Limpopo Branch North West Province Branch Gauteng Branch Mpumalanga Branch Kwazulu Natal Branch Free State Branch Eastern Cape Branch Western Cape Branch Northern Cape Branch

Limpopo

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Valentine Ndou

Chair

T2 Tech Consulting Engineers

+27 15 291 3320

ndout2@mweb.co.za

Gauteng

Pretoria

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Gina Skinner

Chair

 

+27 72 070 0327

gina.michelle.skinner@gmail.com

Andrew Mackellar

Secretary

 

+27 61 647 3151

mackellara@nra.co.za


Johannesburg

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Refilwe Lediga

Chair

+27 82 346 2417

refled@gmail.com

Idah Dek

Secretary

SAICE

+27 76 689 0332

dekaidah87@gmail.com

Vaal Triangle

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Leko Xulu

Chair

Eskom Group Technology

072 010 1013

nkululeko.xulu@gmail.com

Mpumalanga

Highveld

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Pieter Jonker

Chair

+27 17 634 4150

pjonker@latbou.co.za


Lowveld

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Papy Kangudi

Chair

 

+27 83 707 7556

kangudi@mondeconsulting.co.za


Mpumalanga

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

D’Louise Jonker

Secretariat

SAICE

+ 82 464 5391

d’louise@saice.org.za

North West

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Oxford Modise

Chair

 

+27 72 742 0805

modise.sos@gmail.com

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Brian Kannigadu

Chair

BMK Engineering Consultants

082 650 4412

brian@bmkconsulting.co.za

Cindy Austen

Events Co-ordinator & Administrator

SAICE

+79 294 5337

cindy@saice.org.za


Pietermaritzburg

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Oliver Rower

Chair

 

+27 33 845 8954

oliver@dut.ac.za

Lerato Cele

Administrator

 

+27 33 386 8960

leratocele21@gmail.com


Zululand

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Themba Jele

Chair

+27 35 799 2641

magnificent.jele@uthungulu.co.za

Mseni Dlamini

Administrator

+27 35 799 270

mseni.dlamini@gmail.com

Free State

Bloemfontein

Name:

Designation:

Company:

Tel:

Email:

Delarey Bakes

Chair

+27 51 410 7800

delarey@vvconsult.co.za

Marius Weyers

Secretary

+27 82 555 0298

marius.weyers@aurecongroup.com


Drakensberg

Name:

Designation:

Company:

Tel:

Email:

Werner Venter

Chair

+27 82 568 2527

werner@dmvconsultants.co.za

Eastern Cape

Algoa

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Tronel Candiotes – Strydom

Chair

SMEC

082 847 9577

saicealgoa@gmail.com

Viv Jacobs

Secretariat

SAICE

+87 551 0006

viv@saice.org.za


Amathole

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Leigh Bahlmann

Chair

Hatch Goba (Pty) Ltd

+27 83 458 9797

lbahlmann@hatch.co.za

Landiwe Moshoeshoe

Secretariat

SAICE

 

landiwe@saice.org.za


Transkei

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Simon Mqamelo

Chair

HHO Africa

+27 47 531 0142

smqamelo@telkomsa.co.za

Jane Mqamelo

Secretariat

SAICE

+ 71 2177489

jane@saice.org.za

Western Cape

Southern Cape

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Charles Rowe

Chair

CRC Consulting

+27 44 884 0209

charles@consultuing.co.za


Western Cape

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Andrew Clothier

Chair

 

+27 21 532 0940

clothier@jgi.co.za

Keith Mackie

Secretary

+27 21 790 2263

keith@mackie.co.za

Northern Cape

Kimberley

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Johann Saayman

Chair

 

+27 53 832 5150

johann.saayman@smec.com

Yvonne Reader

Secretary

 

+27 53 832 6825

Yvonne@civilsense.co.za


Upington

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Leigh Ann Loubser

Chair

 

+27 54 337 6600

leighannl@bvinc.co.za

Leon Terblanche

Secretary

 

+27 54 337 8724

ibter@lantic.net


View our wide range of publications. Click below to order now.



Latest News


Price Tag

2016-07-30


Awards – Call for nomination – Technical Excellence Projects

2016-06-30


Career Day awareness in Mamelodi

2016-06-14


Civil engineering is all about serving people!

2016-06-14


View Past Newsletters

View #Engage Past Editions