The South African Institution Of Civil Engineering
Follow us on:   

The information on this page is as it appears on the SAICE Official Register. Please contact Memory Scheepers at SAICE National Office +27 (0) 11 805 5947 to update your details if the details on this page are incorrect.

Click on your desired region on the map to view the branches for that area

Limpopo Branch North West Province Branch Gauteng Branch Mpumalanga Branch Kwazulu Natal Branch Free State Branch Eastern Cape Branch Western Cape Branch Northern Cape Branch

Limpopo

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Valentine Ndou

Chair

T2 Tech Consulting Engineers

+27 15 291 3320

ndout2@mweb.co.za

Gauteng

Pretoria

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Inge Duvenage

Chair

 

+27 73 135 0702

inge.duvenage@aurecongroup.com


Johannesburg

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Mfanelo Mbanjwa

 

Mott MacDonald SA

+27 79 215 2413

mfanelo.mbanjwa@mottmac.com

Mpumalanga

Highveld

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Renardt Coetzee

Chairmen

Latbou

+27 13 689 3060

rcoetzee@latbou.co.za


Lowveld

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Papy Kangudi

Chair

 

+27 83 707 7556

kangudi@mondeconsulting.co.za

North West

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Thabo Sekgapane

 

 

+27 72 182 6884

tsekgapane@gmail.com

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Vishal Krishandutt

Chair

MSAICE, MIMESA

+27 31 311 7843

Vishal.Krishandutt@durban.gov.za


Pietermaritzburg

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Reshina Maharaj

Chair

 

+27 84 262 7464

reshina.maharaj@umgeni.co.za


Zululand

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Deon Saul

Chair

+27 35 772 4789

sauld@icyt.net

Free State

Bloemfontein

Name:

Designation:

Company:

Tel:

Email:

Thato Litabe

Chair

 

+27 51 430 3111

thato.litabe@aurecongroup.com


Drakensberg

Name:

Designation:

Company:

Tel:

Email:

Werner Venter

Chair

+27 82 568 2527

dmvhrs@internet-sa.co.za

Eastern Cape

Algoa

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Thesele Mokoma

 

Coega

+27 82 390 0315

Thesele.Mokoma@coega.co.za


Amathole

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Leigh Bahlmann

Chair

Hatch Goba (Pty) Ltd

+27 83 458 9797

lbahlmann@hatch.co.za


Transkei

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Simon Mqamelo

Chair

HHO Africa

+27 47 531 0142

smqamelo@telkomsa.co.za

Western Cape

Southern Cape

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Charles Rowe

Chair

CRC Consulting

+27 44 884 0209

charles@consultuing.co.za


Western Cape

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Doug Smetherham

Chair

 

+27 84 016 3988

doug.smetherham@mottmac.co.za 

Northern Cape

Kimberley

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Wian Steynberg

Chair

 

+27 53 832 6825

wian@civilsense.co.za


Upington

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Erena Myburgh

Chair

 

+27 54 337 6600

erenam@bvinc.co.za


View our wide range of publications. Click below to order now.



randair

Latest News


Richards Bay still alive and thriving

2014-08-29


Inauguration of Coasts & Harbours Chapter, Railways & Harbours Division

2014-08-29


UNESCO Africa Engineering Week: 1 - 4 September 2014

2014-08-22


Polokwane Reignites Branch

2014-08-22