The South African Institution Of Civil Engineering
Follow us on:   

The information on this page is as it appears on the SAICE Official Register. Please contact Elsabe Maree at SAICE National Office +27 (0) 11 805 5947 to update your details if the details on this page are incorrect.

Click on your desired region on the map to view the branches for that area

Limpopo Branch North West Province Branch Gauteng Branch Mpumalanga Branch Kwazulu Natal Branch Free State Branch Eastern Cape Branch Western Cape Branch Northern Cape Branch

Limpopo

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Freddy Tshivhengwa

Chair

Vhembe Gov

+27 15 960 2000

nnyadzeni@webmail.co.za

Gauteng

Pretoria

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Jaco Vorster

Chair

Universiteit Pretoria

+27 12 420 2178

Jaco.vorster@up.ac.za


Johannesburg

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Bridgette Kerst

Chair

DELF Consulting Engineers

+27 11 781 2415

Bridgette@delf.co.za

Mpumalanga

Highveld

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Renardt Coetzee

Chairmen

Latbou

+27 13 689 3060

rcoetzee@latbou.co.za


Lowveld

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Kgodiso Mashile

Chair

IMCS

+27 13 752 6954

kgodiso@imcs.co.za

North West

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Craig Soden

Chair, Council Representative

PDNA

+27 18 381 2424

craigs@pdna.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Vishal Krishandutt

Chair

MSAICE, MIMESA

+27 31 311 7843

Vishal.Krishandutt@durban.gov.za


Pietermaritzburg

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Pragin Maharaj

Chair

MNA

+27 33 346 2835

snarasimulu@mna-sa.co.za


Zululand

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Deon Saul

Chair

+27 35 772 4789

sauld@icyt.net

Free State

Bloemfontein

Name:

Designation:

Company:

Tel:

Email:

Delarey Bakkes

Chair

VV Consultants

+27 51 410 7800

delarey@vvconsult.co.za


Drakensberg

Name:

Designation:

Company:

Tel:

Email:

Werner Venter

Chair

+27 82 568 2527

dmvhrs@internet-sa.co.za

Eastern Cape

Algoa

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Geoff S Roberts

Chair

Aurecon Group

+27 41 503 3947

geoff.roberts@af.aurecongroup.com


Amathole

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

André Naude

Chair

SBA Consultants

+27 43 721 0900

Michael.Haw@aurecongroup.com


Transkei

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Simon Mqamelo

Chair

HHO Africa

+27 47 531 0142

smqamelo@telkomsa.co.za

Western Cape

Southern Cape

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Charles Rowe

Chair

CRC Consulting

+27 44 884 0209

charles@consultuing.co.za


Western Cape

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Stephen Fanner

Chair

Retired

+27 21 976 6589

fanner@telkomsa.net

Northern Cape

Kimberley

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Dirk Potgieter

Chair

MVD Kalahari

dirk@mvdkalahari.co.za


Upington

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

David Leukes

Chair

BVINC

+27 54 337 6600

davidl@bvinc.co.za


View our wide range of publications. Click below to order now.



randair

Latest News


Address by Adv. Thuli Madonsela during the Civilution Congress

2014-04-22


SAICE Council Meeting - April 2014

2014-04-17


Tom McKune receives meritorious award at 2014 AGM

2014-04-17


Civil Engineers unite to face challenges

2014-04-16