The South African Institution Of Civil Engineering
Follow us on:   

The information on this page is as it appears on the SAICE Official Register. Please contact Memory Scheepers at SAICE National Office +27 (0) 11 805 5947 to update your details if the details on this page are incorrect.

Click on your desired region on the map to view the branches for that area

Limpopo Branch North West Province Branch Gauteng Branch Mpumalanga Branch Kwazulu Natal Branch Free State Branch Eastern Cape Branch Western Cape Branch Northern Cape Branch

Limpopo

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Valentine Ndou

Chair

T2 Tech Consulting Engineers

+27 15 291 3320

ndout2@mweb.co.za

Gauteng

Pretoria

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Inge Duvenage

Chair

 

+27 73 135 0702

inge.duvenage@aurecongroup.com


Johannesburg

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Mfanelo Mbanjwa

 

Mott MacDonald SA

+27 79 215 2413

mfanelo.mbanjwa@transnet.net

Chishiba Mulapati Mutale

Secretariat

SAICE

+76 773 0401

chishiba@saice.org.za

Vaal Triangle

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Leko Xulu

Chair

Eskom Group Technology

072 010 1013

nkululeko.xulu@gmail.com

Mpumalanga

Highveld

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Marika Knoetze

Chair

LBE

071 673 9629

mknoetze@latbou.co.za


Lowveld

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Papy Kangudi

Chair

 

+27 83 707 7556

kangudi@mondeconsulting.co.za


Mpumalanga

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

D’Louise Jonker

Secretariat

SAICE

+ 82 464 5391

d’louise@saice.org.za

North West

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Thabo Sekgapane

 

 

+27 72 182 6884

tsekgapane@gmail.com

Nadia Bibi Kader

Secretariat

SAICE

+ 82 511 1001

nadia@saice.org.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Brian Kannigadu

Chair

BMK Engineering Consultants

082 650 4412

brian@bmkconsulting.co.za

Cindy Austen

Events Co-ordinator & Administrator

SAICE

+79 294 5337

cindy@saice.org.za


Pietermaritzburg

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Reshina Maharaj

Chair

 

+27 84 262 7464

reshina.maharaj@umgeni.co.za


Zululand

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Deon Saul

Chair

+27 35 772 4789

sauld@icyt.net

Free State

Bloemfontein

Name:

Designation:

Company:

Tel:

Email:

Thato Litabe

Chair

Khoisan Office

0735836432

Thato@illiso.com


Drakensberg

Name:

Designation:

Company:

Tel:

Email:

Werner Venter

Chair

+27 82 568 2527

werner@dmvconsultants.co.za

Eastern Cape

Algoa

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Tronel Candiotes – Strydom

Chair

SMEC

082 847 9577

saicealgoa@gmail.com

Viv Jacobs

Secretariat

SAICE

+87 551 0006

viv@saice.org.za


Amathole

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Leigh Bahlmann

Chair

Hatch Goba (Pty) Ltd

+27 83 458 9797

lbahlmann@hatch.co.za

Landiwe Moshoeshoe

Secretariat

SAICE

 

landiwe@saice.org.za


Transkei

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Simon Mqamelo

Chair

HHO Africa

+27 47 531 0142

smqamelo@telkomsa.co.za

Jane Mqamelo

Secretariat

SAICE

+ 71 2177489

jane@saice.org.za

Western Cape

Southern Cape

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Charles Rowe

Chair

CRC Consulting

+27 44 884 0209

charles@consultuing.co.za


Western Cape

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Doug Smetherham

Chair

 

+27 84 016 3988

doug.smetherham@mottmac.com

Veronica Coetzee

Secretariat

SAICE

 

veronica@saice.org.za

Northern Cape

Kimberley

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Wian Steynberg

Chair

 

+27 53 832 6825

wian@civilsense.co.za


Upington

Name

Designation

Company

Tel

Email

Erena Myburgh

Chair

 

+27 54 337 6600

erenam@bvinc.co.za


View our wide range of publications. Click below to order now.



Latest News


Ons sal lewe, ons sal sterwe

2015-07-07


Mr President visits WITS

2015-05-26


DWS hampering its own vision with Cuban appointments

2015-05-26


Rhodes must fly

2015-05-13


View Past Newsletters

View #Engage Past Editions